Your care,
is at our core

Learn more
 

Services

At AXiO Health Group, your care is at our core. We work with an interdisciplinary group of top medical practitioners in personal health, corporate health, sport medicine and performing arts medicine. We bring divergent skill sets to the table, but we all agree on one thing: providing comprehensive and personalized care every step of the way. Whether you’re an elite athlete, an entrepreneur, an avid golfer or an opera singer, we see your health in the same way that you do: as a priority.

Our clinics

AXiO Health Clinic Montreal

Montreal - AXiO Health Clinic Montreal

Conveniently located downtown Montreal to service your various health care needs and maximize efficiency, AXiO Health Clinic’s experienced physicians, nurses and allied health professionals offer evidence-based, client-centered, comprehensive health services.

Read more
AXiO Sport Medicine Clinic Montreal

Montreal - AXiO Sport Medicine Clinic Montreal

Led by an experienced elite-level interdisciplinary sport medicine team, AXiO Sport Medicine Clinic offers injury prevention, rehabilitation and return to activity programs to benefit individuals of all ages and all walks of life. Our group emphasizes health education and knowledge transfer to its clients, helping them reach their health and fitness goals at work, in sport and in the performing arts as well as in everyday life.

Read more
AXiO Sport Medicine Clinic South Shore

La Prairie - AXiO Sport Medicine Clinic South Shore

Dr. Stéphane Bastarache, family physician with a diploma in sport medicine and Rodney Sassi, head athletic therapist for the Montreal Alouettes, joined AXiO Health Group to offer health services geared towards injury prevention, physical rehabilitation and return to activity for those on the South Shore.

Read more
AXiO Sport Medicine Clinic Vaudreuil

Vaudreuil-Dorion - AXiO Sport Medicine Clinic Vaudreuil

Dr. Gaetan Drolet, a family physician with sport medicine expertise and orthopaedic surgeon Dr. Marie-Claude Leblanc joined AXiO Health Group to offer health services geared towards injury prevention, physical rehabilitation and return to activity for those in the Vaudreuil-Soulanges region.

Read more
Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Valleyfield

Salaberry-De-Valleyfield - Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Valleyfield

The Centre de physiothérapie du Suroît becomes the AXiO Sport Medicine Clinic Valleyfield. In business since 1997, the clinic plays an important role within the region's community by providing its population with impeccable care, dispensed by highly qualified health professionals. Services include prevention, rehabilitation and return to physical activity which are at the very heart of AXiO's mission.

Read more
AXiO Performing Arts Medecine and ENT Clinic

Montreal - AXiO Performing Arts Medecine and ENT Clinic

Led by renowned head and neck ENT surgeon, Dr. Françoise Chagnon, AXIO ORL provides a uniquely interdisciplinary approach to the evaluation and treatment of vocal disorders and to general ear, nose and throat problems.

Read more
 
 
 

Team

We are your doctors, your therapists and your trainers.

Our experts

Votre santé,
notre engagement

En savoir plus
 

Services

Au Groupe santé AXiO, la santé de nos patients est au cœur de notre engagement. Notre équipe interdisciplinaire regroupe les meilleurs professionnels en santé individuelle, en santé des cadres en entreprise, en médecine sportive et en médecine des arts de la scène. Les points de vue sont multiples, mais convergent tous vers un objectif commun : fournir une gamme complète de soins personnalisés à chaque étape de notre relation avec vous. Que vous soyez un athlète d’élite, une entrepreneure, un golfeur enthousiaste ou une chanteuse d’opéra, nous voyons votre santé pour ce qu’elle est : une priorité.

Nos cliniques

Clinique de santé AXiO Montréal

Montréal - Clinique de santé AXiO Montréal

Située au centre-ville de Montréal, la clinique de santé AXiO offre une gamme complète de services en santé individuelle et corporative.

Plus de détails
Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Montréal

Montréal - Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Montréal

Dirigé par une équipe interdisciplinaire d’expérience en médecine sportive d’élite, la clinique de médecine sportive AXiO met l'accent sur l'éducation en santé et sur le transfert des connaissances à ses clients, les aidant ainsi à atteindre leurs objectifs de santé et de mise en forme que ce soit au travail, dans le sport, la performance artistique, ou la vie de tous les jours.

Plus de détails
Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Rive-Sud

La Prairie - Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Rive-Sud

En collaboration avec le Groupe santé AXiO, Dr Stéphane Bastarache, diplômé en médecine sportive et Rodney Sassi, thérapeute-chef des Alouettes de Montréal, offrent des services de santé mettant l’accent sur la prévention, la réadaptation et le retour à l’activité physique pour les clients de la Rive-Sud.

Plus de détails
Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Vaudreuil

Vaudreuil-Dorion - Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Vaudreuil

En collaboration avec le Groupe santé AXiO, Dr Gaétan Drolet, docteur pratiquant dans la région de Vaudreuil Soulanges et Dre Marie-Claude Leblanc, chirurgienne orthopédique, offrent des services de santé mettant l’accent sur la prévention, la réadaptation et le retour à l’activité physique.

Plus de détails
Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Valleyfield

Salaberry-De-Valleyfield - Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Valleyfield

Le Centre de physiothérapie du Suroît devient la Clinique de médecine sportive AXiO Valleyfield. En affaires depuis 1997, la clinique joue un rôle important au sein de la communauté de la région en offrant à sa population des soins irréprochables, prodigués par des professionnels de la santé chevronnés. On y retrouve les services de prévention, de réadaptation et de retour à l'activité physique qui sont au cœur même de la mission d'AXiO.

Plus de détails
Clinique ORL et des arts de la scène AXiO

Montréal - Clinique ORL et des arts de la scène AXiO

Dirigée par Dre Françoise Chagnon, otorhinolaryngologiste et chirurgienne cervico-faciale, la clinique AXiO ORL offre une approche interdisciplinaire unique pour l’évaluation et le traitement des troubles de la voix.

Plus de détails
 
 
 

Équipe

Nous sommes vos médecins, thérapeutes et vos entraîneurs.

Voir nos experts